• Home >
  • Feet Don't Fail Me Now

Feet Don't Fail Me Now

314 in stock at our warehouse. See stock in branches »
In stock - this item can be despatched quickly
Feet Don't Fail Me Now - Boldwood. English and Welsh dance tunes. - 'One of the best albums of the year'
  • Country dance music gems dug up by Becky Price and played with extaordinay panache by Boldwood, the band she put together.
  • Item No: GM02006D
  • Model No: HOBCD1006
  • Made in: Europe
  • Model Number: HOBCD1006
Brand information
Hobgoblin Records

Acoustic roots music from British artists, from Jazz to Latin to Folk and beyond

Stock levels (Click or tap a location for more details)
Click on a location for contact details and map.

Stock levels can change fast. Please contact your nearest branch to confirm availability and reserve this item before you travel.

This item is in stock in our central warehouse and can be shipped to you quickly.

Please contact us by email with any questions about this item.

We're here to help!

If you have any questions about this product or would like to speak to a member of staff, please give us a ring on +44 (0)333 800 9500 or email us post@hobgoblin.co.uk.